Category: News, ResultsTag: , ,


Quick Results for Inspire Pro Wrestling presents FOREVER

Jojo Bravo def. Angelus Layne

Gregory Symonds def. Cherry Ramons

Chico & The Man (Bolt Brady & El Fantastico) def. The Submission Squad (Pierre Abernathy & Evan Gelistico)

Terrale Tempo def. Lance Hoyt, Matthew Palmer & Steve’O Reno in a Four Way Elimination Match to win the vacated Fungressional Medal Of Honor

Mike Dell vs. Carson ended in a Double Count Out

Sammy Guevara def. Lince Dorado & Matt Cross in a Triple Threat Match

The Blondetourage (Laynie Luck & Allie Kat) def. Delilah Doom & Jessica James

CONTRAversy (Davey Vega & Tim Storm) def. Keith Lee & Ricky Starks