Category: News, ResultsTag: , ,

MOTU_Poster (1)

Official Results from Inspire Pro Wrestling presents ECSTASY OF GOLD 4:

J. C. Re. S. (formerly known as Jojo Bravo) def. “Dirty” Andy Dalton to win the Inspire Pro J-Crown Championship

The Epileptic Caesars (Maximus & Gannicus) def. The Heavy Hearts (Stacy Slade & Bruno De La Rosa)

“Juicy” Cherry Ramons def. “Ruthless” Ryan Davidson & Kody Lane in a Triple Threat Elimination Match

“Mr. Inspire Pro” Steve O Reno def. “Centerfold” Matthew Palmer in a Street Fight to retain the Inspire Pro Championship

Mr. B def. The Great Depression

Delilah Doom def. Allie Kat & Ivory Robyn in a Triple Threat Match to win the vacant Inspire Pro XX Division Championship

ACH vs. Terrale Tempo ended in a 30-Minute Time Limit Draw. The match was extended with a 5-Minute overtime, which expired, ruling the match once again a draw.

“Limitless” Keith Lee def. “The Callihan Death Machine” Sami Callihan to retain the Inspire Pro Pure Prestige Championship